Your Shopping Cart

Useful Information





Visa Mastercard Paypal




Sunday 26th June 2015 - Castletown House Craft Fair, Celbridge, Co. Kildare (exit 6 off the M4 motorway @ Celbridge West) from 10am to 5pm 

Sunday 3rd July 2016 - Farmleigh House & Estate Farmer's & Craft Market  in Pheonix Park Dublin from 10am to 5pm

Sunday 10th July 2016 - Farmleigh House & Estate Farmer's & Craft Market in Pheonix Park Dublin from 10am to 5pm

Sunday 31st July 2016 - Castletown House Food & Craft  Fair, Celbridge, Co. Kildare (exit 6 of the M4 Motorway @ Celbridge West) from 10am to 5pm

Monday 1st August 2016 - Farmleigh House & Estate Food & Craft Market in Pheonix Park Dublin from 10am to 5pm

Sunday 21st August 2016 - The Hollywood Vintage Fair, Hollywood, Co. Wicklow from very early to very late....

Sunday 28th August 2016 - Castletown House Food & Craft Fair Celbridge (exit 6 off the M4 motorway @ Celbridge West) from 10am to 5pm

Saturday 3rd September 2016 - Clarinbrige Market Day Clarinbridge, Co. Galway starts very early to 5pm

Sunday 4th September 2016 - Farmleigh House & Estate Food & Craft Fair in Pheonix Park Dublin from 10am to 5pm

Sunday 25th September 2016 - Castletown House Food & Craft Fair in Celbridge, Co. Kildare (exit 6 of M4 motorway @ Celbridge West) from 10am to 5pm

Sunday 2nd October 2016 - Farmleigh House & Estate Food & Craft Fair in Pheonix Park Dublin from 10am to 5pm

Sunday 30th October 2016 Castletown House & Estate Food  & Craft Fair in Celbridge, Co. Kildare (exit 6 of M4 motorway @ Celbridge West) from 10am to 5pm

Thursday 17th to 20th November 2016 - Knitting & Stitching Show RDS Simmonscourt, Dublin

 

 


Website design by dmac media